Our Team

//Our Team
Our Team2018-01-30T02:39:36+00:00

Quality Service in St. Louis and St. Charles Missouri since 1980.

Shockley Commercial/ Industrial is one of the largest independent full service real estate companies in Metro St. Louis and the largest in St. Charles County. Our corporate office is located in the heart of St. Charles City and is centrally located to serve the St. Louis and St. Charles markets. Shockley Commercial/ Industrial was established in 1980 and is one of the most respected companies in the metro area with a reputation to prove it for over 35 years.

Our Team

Doyle W. Shockley

President

Office: 636-946-9753
doyle@shockleycommercial.com

Scott Shockley

Vice President

Mobile: 314-280-3876
shockley@shockleycommercial.com

Steve Latham

Construction Superintendent

Mobile: 314-565-5123
latham@shockleycommercial.com

Agent / Brokers

Danny Kluesner

Broker/Agent

Mobile: 314-712-0055
kluesner@shockleycommercial.com

Craig O’Sadnick

Broker/Agent

Mobile: 636-541-0950
osadnick@shockleycommercial.com

Ed Stone

Broker

Mobile: 314-581-9194
stone@shockleycommercial.com

Dennis Tankersley

Broker

Mobile: 636-352-8738
tankersley@shockleycommercial.com

Fred Dyer

Broker

Mobile: 314-799-7030
chris@shockleycommercial.com

Sales Associates

Scott B. Whiteside

Sales Associate

Mobile: 314-713-6731
whiteside@shockleycommercial.com

Doug Tinkham

Sales Associate

Mobile: 636-262-5978
tinkham@shockleycommercial.com